Follow Soul Intention on Facebook




Since forming in 2005, Soul Intention have played hundreds of shows including some of the east of England's most prestigious venues. The present band members all bring a wealth of recording and live experience to the band and our unique vocal line-up can reproduce the complex harmonies and dynamic showmanship of the great soul acts.

The band are:


Sophia Rachel - vocals

Emelza Calzey - vocals

Audrey O'Connor - vocals

Hannah Calzey - vocals

Martin King - drums

Dave Anderson - keyboards

Will Bowden - guitar

Neil Wickham - bass

Stephen Unsworth - sax

Mike King - trumpet




Mel 3 Audrey 2 Soph 3